LILA 2024 — Call for entries now open!

ECLAS Awards 2024: Call for Nominations

European Council of Landscape Architecture Schools calls for nominations for outstanding achievements in the educational process until 31 March.

In order to support the highest standards of landscape architecture education and research and to raise the awareness of scholarship in landscape architecture ECLAS bestows annual awards for outstanding performances by teachers, researchers and students.

ECLAS has four types of awards:

– Lifetime achievement Award
– Outstanding Educator Award
– Outstanding Researcher Award
– Outstanding Student Award (three categories: 1st cycle, 2nd cycle and 3rd cycle)

More information about submission procedure and requirements are available at their website.




Published on March 6, 2024

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Products by Maglin