See Entries for LILA – Landezine International Award 2023

The team behind Landezine and LILA thank all participants who entered with their projects. The LILA 2023 jury members Ana Kučan, Hannah Schubert, Luigi Latini, Marti Franch and Zaš Brezar have begun the first stages of the jury process and we expect to announce shortlists in the week starting with 12 June. The announcement of winners will also happen online on Landezine a week or so later.

The Office of the Year Award, LILA Honour Award and Portfolio Award will be announced and published along with the project recognitions.

Published on May 29, 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Products by Streetlife