LILA 2024 Recognitions Announced!

Members of the LILA 2024 Jury, Catherine Mosbach, Joost Emmerik, Lilli Lička, Lisa Diedrich, and Zaš Brezar selected projects for the 9th edition of LILA. Editors of Landezine selected the LILA Honour Award, LILA Office Award and LILA Portfolio Award.

Landezine congratulates all the recognized practices and thanks the members of the jury, all participants and LILA 2024 sponsor Landscape Forms.




LILA 2024 Editorial Awards

  • LILA 2024 Honour Award: Michael Van Valkenburgh Associates (MVVA), New York, USA
  • LILA 2024 Office of the Year Award: Wagon Landscaping, France


LILA 2024 Jury Awards

  • The Warsaw Uprising Mound Park by Archigrest + topoScape, Poland
  • Airlie Park by DFLA, Ireland
  • Shirley Chisholm State Park by MVVA, New York, USA
  • The Passage and The Smithy by BOGL, Denmark
  • Science Courtyard by Straub Thurmayr, Canada
  • Parc de la Feyssine by Ilex, France (category for projects older than 15 years)


Special Mentions by the LILA 2024 Jury

  • Pico Playground by De Molfetta Strode, Switzerland
  • Still Alive – Rocaille Vivante by Wagon landscaping, France
  • Shanghai Super Tube by FISH DESIGN, China
  • Tepoztlan Spa by PAAR TALLER, Mexico
  • The Croft Garden by Practice Landscape, USA


LILA 2024 for Students and Young Professionals / Editorial Award

  • LILA 2024 Portfolio Award: Tatiana Nozaki


Congratulations to all recognized participants!

Published on June 25, 2024

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Products by Streetlife