2023 Rosa Barba Finalists Announced!

The members of the international jury Gareth Doherty, Martha Fajardo, Kotchakorn Voraakhom, Julio Gaeta, and Bruno Marques, selected finalists for the Rosa Barba prize. On 27 November, the finalists will present the projects at Barcelona’s 12th International Biennial of Landscape Architecture, and the winning project will be selected before the Biennial closes. See the finalists.

We congratulate the finalists!

We are also happy that we can, for the first time since 2018, now physically attend the Biennial after COVID-related restrictions have prevented live participation in the last two editions. We highly recommend registering and attending, the Biennial remains one of the most important international events in the profession.

Published on July 11, 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Updates by

Products by Streetlife